Refund Policy

We follow a reliable refund policy to let our customers feel privileged about their association with us. Please read the guidelines governing the refund policy.

  1. You may cancel your account at anytime by emailing support@arula.co.uk
  2. Once your account is cancelled you will be deleted from the Service. Since deletion of all data is final please be sure that you do in fact want to cancel your account before doing so.
  3. If you cancel the Service in the middle of a plan, you will not be charged again from next billing cycle.
  4. We reserve the right to modify or terminate the management service(s) for any reason, without notice at any time.
  5. Fraud: Without limiting any other remedies, Arula Ltd may suspend or terminate your account if we suspect that you (by conviction, settlement, insurance or investigation, or otherwise) have engaged in fraudulent activity in connection with the services offered by us. Note: No refunds are offered, even if a plan is cancelled mid-month.

Self management - 15 Day No Obligation Cancellation

The 15-day no obligation cancellation period applies to new customers and does not apply to existing customers that have properties already on a subscription plan. Arula will also not honour a free trial period for customers who were once paying subscribers, cancelled, and then decided to re-instate their subscription to Arula.

Monthly Billing, Cancellation, and Refund Policies

Arula charges and collects in advance for use of the management service. All services rendered are non-refundable. Once a customer selects a subscription plan and provides billing information, Arula will calculate a pro-rated amount with the first payment due on signing.

All subscriptions monthly, renew automatically on their due renewal date according to date of purchase until management responsibility is transferred back to the Landlord or alternative agent. Customers may cancel anytime by emailing a notice to: support@arula.co.uk

Customers will receive an email from Arula confirming that their subscription to the service has been cancelled.

Important: No refunds or credits for partial months will be refunded to a customer upon cancellation.

Customers have the ability to upgrade or downgrade their management plan at any time, using the permissions process. The chosen method of billing will automatically be charged the new subscription rate on the next billing cycle.

With regards to downgrades on a subscription, Arula does not issue refunds or credits for partial months of service.

Arula reserves the right to refuse/cancel a subscription to any of the management services bought from arula.co.uk

These above policies apply to all the management services listed on Arula.co.uk unless otherwise noted in the corresponding program materials.